0
505 West First Street Faith, SD 57626
LOCAL: (605) 967-2330
Shop
Order within 6 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
KEFFELER KREATIONS
Local Faith, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Lisa P

State/Province:WY

My Mom, loved them, thank you so much
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Lisa P

State/Province:WY

I saw pictures of the arrangement you did it was very lovely, My mom really loved them , Thank you so much..
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Mindy P

State/Province:NE

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name: Kenneth B

State/Province:MN

Very easy to use website. The flowers were nice and delivered timely.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name: Tracy C

State/Province:SD

Plant was beautiful.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name: David C

State/Province:WY

I am very pleased, the order was promptly and correct. I was worried about the order arriving on time since it was a short notice purchasee but you came through for me and I look forward to my next purchase from you. Thank you and great job. Dave
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name: Dorinda H

State/Province:CO

After several other companies accepted my order and then cancelled the delivery on the day of my Grandma's 90th birthday, Keffeler's was the only one that came through for me. Within a few hours of me ordering the flowers, they were delivered to my Grandma in time. Her smile is worth the 5 star rating.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name: Timi W

State/Province:SD

Thank you for the Awesome service. My son loved his basket full of junk food. Thanks again & I look forward to ordering soon!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name: Timi W

State/Province:SD

Thank you for the Awesome service. My son loved his basket full of junk food. Thanks again & I look forward to ordering soon!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name: debra t

State/Province:NV